The 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship season scheduled is set at 17 races and it returns to its tradition of racing in individual cities. 15 cities across 13 states which include California, Colorado, Massachusetts, Michigan, and Washington. You can purchase tickets this coming October!

Click Here for the full schedule!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x